City Hall phone &
e-mail directory
 
BRUNSWICK CITY HALL
4095 Center Rd., Brunswick OH 44212
General information:

Hours of operation

The City of Brunswick Municipal Center (City Hall) is open weekdays between the hours of 8:30 am and 5 pm. City Hall is closed holidays.


Need to find a government or social agency?

211

If you need to find government, community or social services but don't know who to call, just dial 211. This service operates to let you find the help you need. Or, you can visit them at .


Need to find a local business?

yellowbook


Problem with the website?

If you locate a dead link or other problem with the web site, please . We appreciate your input.


COUNCIL & MAYOR
PHONE FAX
E-MAIL
Mayor
330-220-8686 330-273-8014
Ron Falconi
rfalconi@brunswick.oh.us
Ward 1
330-460-6209 330-273-8014
Michael Abella Jr.
mabella@brunswick.oh.us
Ward 2
216-440-0427 330-273-8014
Vincent Carl
vcarl@brunswick.oh.us
Ward 3
330-321-3414 330-273-8014
David Coleman
dcoleman@brunswick.oh.us
Ward 4
330-220-8683 330-273-8014
Anthony P. Capretta

At-large
330-225-0608 330-273-8014
Patricia Hanek
phanek@brunswick.oh.us
At-large
440-724-5116 330-273-8014
Alex Johnson
ajohnson@brunswick.oh.us
At-large
330-273-3164 330-273-8014
Brian Ousley
bousley@brunswick.oh.us
Clerk of Council
330-273-8012 330-273-8014
Barb Ortiz
bortiz@brunswick.oh.us
       
DEPARTMENTS PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Accounts Payable 330-558-6820 330-273-8023  
Administration 330-558-6826 330-220-1674 Carl DeForest,
Temporary City Manager/Safety Director

citymanager@brunswick.oh.us
Administrative Services 330-558-6860 330-220-1674 Julie Murawski, Manager
jmurawski@brunswick.oh.us
BTA (Brunswick
Transit Alternative)
330-225-7100
x9670
   
Building Division 330-558-6830 330-273-8036 Dan Gladish, Acting Chief Building Official
dgladish@brunswick.oh.us
City Engineer 330-558-6880 330-273-8036 Ryan Cummins, Consulting City Engineer
rcummins@brunswick.oh.us
Civil Service 330-558-6805 330-273-8023 Sandra Shaffer, Civil Service Clerk
sshaffer@brunswick.oh.us
Community Development 330-558-6865 330-273-8036 Dan Gladish, Acting Chief Building Official
dgladish@brunswick.oh.us
Economic Development 330-558-6875 330-273-8036 Pam Plavecski, Planning & Zoning Coord.
pplavecski@brunswick.oh.us
Finance 330-558-6810 330-273-8023 Todd Fischer, Director
tfischer@brunswick.oh.us
Fire 330-273-8046 330-273-8070 Jim Baird, Chief
jbaird@brunswick.oh.us
Information and Public Communications 330-220-1726 330-273-8067 Jeff Neidert, Manager
jneidert@brunswick.oh.us
Law 330-558-6885 330-220-1348 Kenneth J. Fisher, Director
jmccollom@brunswick.oh.us
Mayor's Court 330-558-6870 330-220-1348 Teresa Beno, Clerk of Courts
tbeno@brunswick.oh.us
Parks & Recreation (Rec Ctr.) 330-273-8000 330-273-8389 John Piepsny, Director
jpiepsny@brunswick.oh.us
Police 330-225-9111 330-225-6002 Carl DeForest, Chief
cdeforest@brunswick.oh.us
Refuse/Stormwater Billing 330-558-6825 330-273-8023 Todd Fischer, Director
tfischer@brunswick.oh.us
Refuse Collection 440-458-5191   Republic Waste
Service and Streets 330-558-6804 330-225-9397 Patrick McNamara, Service Director
pmcnamara@brunswick.oh.us
Tax Division 330-558-6815 330-273-8023 Lynnette Ozanich, Chief Tax Clerk
lozanich@brunswick.oh.us
       
INFORMATION LINES PHONE    
Rec Center Information Line 330-273-8086    
Service Department Info Line 330-558-6866    
       
STATE GOVERNMENT PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Representative, 69th district * 614-466-8140 614-719-3969 William Batchelder
Representative, 70th district * 614-466-2994 614-719-6997 David Hall
Senator, 22nd district 614-466-7505   Larry Obhof
Governor 614-466-3555   John Kasich
* Some of Brunswick falls within the 69th Ohio Congressional district and some, primarily to the west, in the 70th. To determine which state district you belong to, call the Medina County Board of Elections at 330-225-7100 x9278.
       
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT PHONE   E-MAIL
Representative, 7th district † 202-225-6265   Bob Gibbs
Representative, 16th district † 330-334-0400   Jim Renacci
Senator 216-522-7272   Sherrod Brown
Senator 216-522-7095   Rob Portman
† The bulk of Brunswick falls within the 16th US Congressional district, but a portion to the west is in the 7th Congressional district. Click here for an interactive map from govtrack.us to help you determine which district you belong to.