Select Page


Boards and commissions
Building Board of Appeals

The City hasĀ a vacancy on the Building Board of Appeals.

Applicants must be a registered voter in the City with a minimum of one year residency in the City of Brunswick.

Call 330-273-8012 or email if interested.

Check out our Boards and Commissions page for more information on the duties of each board.