Select Page

Staff

Police

Chief Brian Ohlin
bohlin@brunswick.oh.us

Lt. Robert Safran
rsafran@brunswick.oh.us

Lt. Steve Hoover
shoover@brunswick.oh.us

Administrative Assistant

Margaret Zayas
mzayas@brunswick.oh.us

AnnMarie Jones
ajones@brunswick.oh.us

Patrol Bureau Supervisors

Sgt. Mike Matheis #S7
mmatheis@brunswick.oh.us

Sgt. Jon Page #S3
jpage@brunswick.oh.us

Sgt. Daren Lubinsky #S5
dlubinsky@brunswick.oh.us

Sgt. Scott Kowell #S1
skowell@brunswick.oh.us

Sgt. Doug Laino #S4
dlaino@brunswick.oh.us

Sgt. Greg Hayest #S2
ghayest@brunswick.oh.us

Detective Bureau

Sgt. Chris Spencer #S9
cspencer@brunswick.oh.us

Det. Brian Schmitt #15
bschmitt@brunswick.oh.us

Det. Sarah Merhaut #24
smerhaut@brunswick.oh.us

Det. Chris Scafidi #20
cscafidi@brunswick.oh.us

School Resource Officers

Ofc. Derek Zelenka #41
dzelenka@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. John Witthuhn #48
jwitthuhn@brunswick.oh.us

Communications

CS Terri Rohrer
trohrer@brunswick.oh.us

CS Stephanie Prock
sprock@brunswick.oh.us

CS Terry Gluszek
tgluszek@brunswick.oh.us

CS Keri Quidatano
kquidatano@brunswick.oh.us

CS Nancy Terry
nterry@brunswick.oh.us

CS Katie Lee
klee@brunswick.oh.us

CS Jacci Fiser
jfiser@brunswick.oh.us

CS Jamie Dales
jdales@brunswick.oh.us

CS Marialena Beach
mbeach@brunswick.oh.us

CS Alexis Shick
ashick@brunswick.oh.us

CS Carmen McGervey
cmcgervey@brunswick.oh.us

CS Becky Rantucci (part time)
brantucci@brunswick.oh.us

CS Hannah Kidd (part time)
hkidd@brunswick.oh.us

Animal Control

ACO Mike Kellums #ACO1
mkellums@brunswick.oh.us

ACO Karen Nelson #ACO4 (part time)
knelson@brunswick.oh.us

Patrol Bureau Officers

Ofc. Ted Kiernozek #42
tkiernozek@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. John Fink #40
jfink@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jeremy Puhac #29
jpuhac@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Robert Casenhiser #23
rcasenhiser@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Brian Mummert #14
bmummert@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jim Keaveney #45
jkeaveney@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Charlie Weber #12
cweber@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Sam Gagliardi #27
sgagliardi@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Steven Szuter #28
sszuter@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Joseph Rizk #37
jrizk@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jeff Lee #31
jlee@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jonathan Osborne #38
josborne@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Zachary Callahan #39
zcallahan@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jeff Garcia #19
jgarcia@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Matthew Sandella #21
msandella@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. John Witthuhn Jr. #35
jwitthuhnjr@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Jeff Holub #47
jholub@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Keon Hemerlein #18
khemerlein@brunswick.oh.us

Traffic Unit

Sgt. Kevin Scullin #S8
kscullin@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. George Keleman #16
gkeleman@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Scott Smith #17
ssmith@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Ron Deamicis #25
rdeamicis@brunswick.oh.us

K-9 Unit

Ofc. Mark Luciano #30 & Nico
mluciano@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Joe Ceccacci #49 & Koda
jceccacci@brunswick.oh.us

Victim Advocate

Rebecca Rak (part time)
rrak@brunswick.oh.us

Part-time Police Officers

Ofc. Rob Marok #44
rmarok@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Darren Sikon #70
dsikon@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. William Schuster #75
wschuster@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. David Szuter #74
dszuter@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Duane Kuehn #76
dkuehn@brunswick.oh.us

Ofc. Lynda Reeves #77
lreeves@brunswick.oh.us