Select Page

The City’s Safety Committee recently held a meeting at the Brunswick Area Television studio and took the opportunity to record a special segment explaining the Safety Levy that will be on the May 2 ballot — in particular, how our safety forces are funded.

The participants include Council members Nick Hanek, Alex Johnson and Tony Capretta, as well as Acting City Manager/Police Chief Carl DeForest and Fire Chief Jim Baird. (16 min.)

Share This